How to update your personal details in the Client Area

This tutorial assumes you've already logged in to the Client Area.

Now let's learn how to update your personal details.

Here you can preview your details.

1) Click the my details link.

This is the personal details page where we can modify our name, address and more.

Let's go ahead and make some changes.

2) When finished, click save changes.

That's it! Our personal details have now been modified.

3) Click the client area link.

Our new updated personal details can be seen here.

  • 0 Users Found This Useful
Was this answer helpful?

Related Articles

Reviewing your hosting packages in the Client Area

This tutorial assumes you've already logged in to the Client Area. Now let's learn how to review...

How to register a domain name in the Client Area

This tutorial assumes you've already logged in to the Client Area. Now let's learn how to...

How to order additional items in the Client Area

Now let's learn how to order additional items. You can order additional services by going to...

How to pay invoices in the Client Area

This tutorial assumes you've already logged in to the Client Area. Now let's learn how to pay...

Modify Nameservers from Client Area

You can change the nameservers of your registered domain from client area itself. For that, you...